Officers and Board of Directors

The Directors and Officers oversee all aspects of the Museum, including the Office of the President and all collection-related activities.

Rod Hanna
Joel Piassick
Vice President.
Chuck Porter
Karen Piassick
Johannah Hildebrand
Jim Larson
John Fawcett
Judith Harrington
Frans Hijkoop
Eric Wilson
Melanie Timmins
Deborah Olsen
Betse Grassby
Executive Director


Betse Grassby

Executive Director

Sandy St. Clair

Member Relations Manager


Dottie Jones-Zabel

Director of Operations


Susie Pace

Museum Store Manager  


Chris Gallion

Communications and Special Events


Dancy St. John



Dona Steele

Education Coordinator

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© Steamboat Art Museum,

807 Lincoln Ave.,

P.O. Box 883434, Steamboat Springs, CO 80488

970-870-1755 ::: :::